Past events


Tue 20 Mar 2018

The use of Persistent Identifiers in the CESSDA ERIC - RDA 11th Plenary Collocated Event

A collocated event during the 11th RDA Plenary Meeting, taking place on 21-23 March 2018 in Berlin, Germany.

Mon 19 Mar 2018 - Tue 20 Mar 2018

11th RDA Plenary - Industry Side Meeting "Towards a Flourishing Data Economy", 19 - 20 March 2018,

Identifying roadblocks on our way to an efficient data economy and ways to remove them are the objective of this meeting of more than 700 data professionals from all over the world from research and industry.

Tue 13 Mar 2018 - Wed 14 Mar 2018

Open Science Conference 2018

The Open Science Conference 2018 is the 5th international conference organized by the Leibniz Research Alliance Science 2.0.

Mon 26 Feb 2018 - Tue 27 Feb 2018

Third SERISS training course - Measurement quality and correction for measurement error

Up to 25 participants are invited to the training course that will be held at the University of Ljubljana in Slovenia on 26-27 February 2018.

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Webinar - Love Data Management

Part of Love Your Data Week 2018

Mon 12 Feb 2018 - Sat 17 Feb 2018

Open Science Week 2018 - Open Science Fellows Program - Workshop

From 12-16 February 2018 FOSTER and TIB will bring together Open Science trainers and educators to collaboratively author a training handbook.

Mon 12 Feb 2018 - Fri 16 Feb 2018

Love Your Data Week 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018

#DataImpact 2018: Realising the Potential of Research Data

ONS and the UK Data Service will be jointly hosting a data impact and networking event on the evening of 1 February 2018.

Tue 30 Jan 2018

RDA EU Data Innovation Forum

European researchers, developers, service providers and private sector representatives are invited to join the discussion on the role of research data in the Data Economy context and the RDA contribution to the different Data Economy building blocks.