Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Latest blog posts

Thu 17 Oct 2019

Anca Vlad of the UK Data Service investigates the range of data in the UK Data Service collection...


Wed 16 Oct 2019

We’ve asked our #DataImpactFellows to share a day in their life. David Kingman talks us through...


Tue 15 Oct 2019

From 17-20 September 2019, this year's ÖFEB Congress took place at the University College of Teac...


Thu 10 Oct 2019

James Scott and Christine Woods introduce us to the Statistical Disclosure Control Handbook that...


Mon 7 Oct 2019

One of our #DataImpactFellows Ben Brindle has been working as a research assistant at the LSE’s C...


Thu 3 Oct 2019

As project manager and co-initiator, the sociologist Max Haller has accompanied the Social Survey...


Wed 2 Oct 2019

Jamey Hart from the UK Data Service recently attended the 7th SDMX Global conference. Here he loo...


Tue 1 Oct 2019

Since 1986, the Social Survey Austria (SSÖ) has examined a vast number of social-science question...


Thu 26 Sep 2019

We've asked our #DataImpactFellows to share a day in their life. Here Anne Alarilla shares what a...


Wed 25 Sep 2019

As part of a collaboration between the University of Vienna and the University LUISS in Rome, Car...