Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Latest blog posts

Mon 12 Nov 2018

Dharmi Kapadia, one of our Data Impact Fellows, explores how teaching students has changed some o...


Mon 5 Nov 2018

Bram Vanhoutte, Research Fellow in Sociology from the University of Manchester, and Neil Dymond-G...


Thu 25 Oct 2018

Claudia Zucca and Esemeralda Bon, two of our Data Impact Fellows, begin a series exploring how th...


Mon 15 Oct 2018

Moritz Hess, Jurgen Bauknecht and Sebastian Pink explore whether working lives could be extended...


Thu 11 Oct 2018

Roisin Ryan explores data from the Millennium Cohort Study to understand if there is evidence of...


Mon 8 Oct 2018

Drawing on the Family Resources Survey (FRS) and other datasets, Chihiro Udagawa estimates and co...


Thu 4 Oct 2018

Do some groups of people might find it difficult to change their behaviour and save more energy d...


Mon 1 Oct 2018

Morag Henderson and Nikki Shure investigate whether being the first in a family to attend univers...


Thu 27 Sep 2018

Daisy Fancourt explores whether arts and cultural activities can protect against cognitive declin...


Mon 24 Sep 2018

Lorna Balkan We are pleased to announce the latest release of ELSST on 19 September 2018. Changes...