Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Latest blog posts

Mon 11 Mar 2019

One of our #DataImpactFellows, Oliver Exton, discusses his experiences teaching undergraduates ho...


Mon 4 Mar 2019

We introduce our panel of judges for our prestigious Data Impact Fellow programme (applications o...


Thu 21 Feb 2019

As we invite applications for new #DataImpactFellows, we find out what current Impact Fellows hav...


Mon 18 Feb 2019

Rachel Oldroyd, one of our Data Impact Fellows, introduces us to the Digital Health Network, whos...


Mon 11 Feb 2019

In #LoveDataWeek we thought we'd celebrate four years of the #DataImpactBlog with a look back ove...


Tue 5 Feb 2019

Tue 22 Jan 2019

Are you an early career researcher or analyst in a UK university or UK registered Charity? Are yo...


Tue 15 Jan 2019

Alasdair Rae uses quantative and qualitative data, including the stories of the people affected,...


Tue 8 Jan 2019

Esmeralda Bon, one of our #DataImpactFellows, explores collaborating with others to submit eviden...


Wed 19 Dec 2018

Jeannine Beeken Summary We are very pleased to announce the release of the Thesaurus Management S...