Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Latest blog posts

Thu 13 Dec 2018

Aishah Selamat, one of our Data Impact Fellows, took part in a data science boot camp earlier thi...


Thu 6 Dec 2018

Dharmi Kapadia, one of our Data Impact Fellows, shares how she engaged with younger potential res...


Tue 4 Dec 2018

Louise Corti reports on her recent time spent at Fudan University, Shanghai as part of their cent...


Wed 28 Nov 2018

The UK Data Service was involved in the organisation of three different events for the ESRC Festi...


Wed 21 Nov 2018

The UK Data Service spotlights its #CiteTheData campaign focused on how data citation is central...


Mon 12 Nov 2018

Dharmi Kapadia, one of our Data Impact Fellows, explores how teaching students has changed some o...


Mon 5 Nov 2018

Bram Vanhoutte, Research Fellow in Sociology from the University of Manchester, and Neil Dymond-G...


Thu 25 Oct 2018

Claudia Zucca and Esemeralda Bon, two of our Data Impact Fellows, begin a series exploring how th...


Mon 15 Oct 2018

Moritz Hess, Jurgen Bauknecht and Sebastian Pink explore whether working lives could be extended...


Thu 11 Oct 2018

Roisin Ryan explores data from the Millennium Cohort Study to understand if there is evidence of...