Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Latest blog posts

Thu 2 Apr 2020

Stuart Mills continues his series on data policy theory, exploring data as a resource and how it...


Tue 31 Mar 2020

We asked Sarah Knight, one of our original #DataImpactFellows, to share her thoughts on what bein...


Thu 26 Mar 2020

Keith Cole has had a long and interesting career with the UK Data Service and its predecessors. H...


Tue 24 Mar 2020

Hervé L'Hours, Repository & Preservation Manager at the UK Data Archive recently took part in...


Thu 19 Mar 2020

Julia Kasmire has recently joined the UK Data Service to develop a training programme on New Form...


Tue 17 Mar 2020

Stuart Mills continues his series on data policy theory, exploring data as a resource and how it...


Thu 12 Mar 2020

Several of our #DataImpactFellows are taking on new roles and joining different projects. Here's...


Mon 24 Feb 2020

Rhys Davies explores how he uncovered problems with official UK government figures on trade union...


Mon 17 Feb 2020

Cameron Brick on using the diverse range of openly available psychological data, including from t...


Tue 11 Feb 2020

Emily Harris and Matthew Oakley from the Social Metrics Commission’s Secretariat introduce the re...