Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Latest blog posts

Mon 10 Dec 2012

March 20 (2pm) – March 22 (1pm), 2013 Are any of these questions relevant to you? Ever lost resea...


Mon 26 Nov 2012

The 5th European Survey Research Association (ESRA) conference will take place in Ljubljana, Slov...


Wed 21 Nov 2012

Barcelona was the venue for the first EUDAT conference, and we were there. EUDAT for those that d...


Tue 13 Nov 2012

Maybe Halloween wasn’t a good day to present our Training Center to our colleagues here at GESIS,...


Wed 7 Nov 2012

We recently returned from a week in the lovely city of Bilbao. As great as the food, weather, and...


Wed 17 Oct 2012

We have a busy couple of months coming up, involving representing ourselves at events around Euro...


Tue 2 Oct 2012

Last week, I spent two late summer days in Vienna at Open Access Tage 2012, the yearly Open Acces...


Fri 7 Sep 2012

I have spent the last day and a half in the company of linguists (mostly linguists) at the first...


Thu 5 Jul 2012

Last week we hosted our first workshop research data management here at our home in central Colog...


Mon 2 Jul 2012

Archiving and Data Management Training Center 5-minute madness presentation on the to the Nordbib...