Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Latest blog posts

Thu 25 May 2017

Marii Paskov, UK Data Service Data Impact Fellow and Research Officer at the University of Oxford...


Thu 18 May 2017

Sarah Knight, UK Data Service Data Impact Fellow and PhD student in the Environment Department of...


Thu 11 May 2017

Dharmi Kapadia, UK Data Service Data Impact Fellow, shares the outcomes of her new role as Q-Step...


Mon 8 May 2017

Following the success of last year’s competition, the UK Data Service launched the 2017 Dissertat...


Fri 5 May 2017

Bram Vanhoutte, UK Data Service Data Impact Fellow and Research Fellow in Sociology at The Univer...


Thu 27 Apr 2017

Rachel Oldroyd, UK Data Service Data Impact Fellow and Quantitative Human Geographer at the Unive...


Wed 5 Apr 2017

Louise Corti, Director of Collections Development and Producer Relations at the UK Data Service,...


Tue 28 Mar 2017

Libby Bishop, Producer Relations Manager and expert on the ethics of re-using data and informed c...


Thu 23 Feb 2017

Louise Corti, Director of Collections Development and Producer Relations at the UK Data Service,...


Thu 16 Feb 2017

Suzanne Barbalet The Observatory for Knowledge Organisation Systems workshop, an event of KNOWeSC...