Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

News

Fri 19 Aug 2016

S/He will act as the chief executive officer, chief scientific officer and legal representative o...


Thu 11 Aug 2016

Tapio Yrjölä is Senior Lecturer at Business Information Systems Programme at TAMK (Tampere Univer...


Wed 29 Jun 2016

The CESSDA Expert Seminar 2016 will be presented by the CESSDA Technical Working Group and hosted...


Tue 28 Jun 2016

The Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives (CESSDA) was presented at several session...


Tue 21 Jun 2016

CESSDA's Metadata Management (CMM) project has released its first report today, entitled CESSDA S...


Thu 16 Jun 2016

Phase 1 of the Technical Framework project has recently been completed. It ran from October 2015...


Mon 13 Jun 2016

The second Big Data Europe Societal Challenge 6 webinar was held on 25 May 2016 and a summary has...


Fri 3 Jun 2016

A new dedicated website for our project "CESSDA SaW - Strengthening and widening the Europea...


Tue 31 May 2016

In April 2016, two new staff members joined the CESSDA main office in Bergen.


Tue 3 May 2016

The theme of this year’s conference is “Embracing the ‘data revolution’: opportunities and challe...