Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

News

Wed 27 May 2020 Vigdis Kvalheim appointed Director of NSD

The Board of NSD – Norwegian Centre for Research Data, CESSDA’s Norwegian service provider, offer...


Wed 20 May 2020 Tour of CESSDA - The Portuguese Archive of Social Information

This series of articles highlight each of CESSDA's national service providers one at a time. Our...


Fri 8 May 2020 Tour of CESSDA - The Finnish Social Science Data Archive

This series of articles highlight each of CESSDA's national service providers one at a time. Our...


Wed 6 May 2020 Participate in the user research survey on practices relating to digital technologies

Help us develop an innovative and sustainable discovery platform!


Mon 27 Apr 2020 Tour of CESSDA - PROGEDO Research Infrastructure

This series of articles highlight each of CESSDA's national service providers one at a time. Our...


Tue 14 Apr 2020 CESSDA asks ten questions to Tiziana Ferrari

Tiziana Ferrari is Director of the EGI Foundation, the coordinating body of EGI, a federated e-In...


Mon 30 Mar 2020 Participate in the CORONA Work Life Survey

The WageIndicator Foundation announces the Continuous Global Online Survey ‘Living and Working in...


Mon 16 Mar 2020 New open source application to assist in processing qualitative data

Kvalikirstu 2, a new open source application for processing qualitative textual data at ingest ph...


Wed 19 Feb 2020 Researcher survey on scholarly communication

Take part and win one of 65 books!


Mon 17 Feb 2020 SSHOC Takes over @LIBEREurope Twitter account

Join SSHOC on 18 February for a Twitter takeover!