Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

News

Fri 20 Nov 2015

The purpose of the job is to plan, establish, oversee, coordinate and manage software development...


Fri 30 Oct 2015

Ageing in Europe: A new book presents evidence on how to reinforce social and economic inclusion...


Thu 22 Oct 2015

DANS will organise the CESSDA Expert Seminar 2015 on 30th November – 1st December in The Hague, T...


Wed 21 Oct 2015

CESSDA has started a new project funded by the European Commission in the framework of its Horizo...


Fri 16 Oct 2015

The SERISS team made some film interviews with each work package leader at the kick-off meeting o...


Thu 1 Oct 2015

CESSDA is the European network and multiplier organisation in the Big Data Europe (BDE) project f...


Mon 21 Sep 2015

Monday 21 September 2015 was the official launch of a major new social science cluster project –...


Mon 14 Sep 2015

Local elections took place on 14 September 2015 across the whole of Norway. Norwegian school elec...


Fri 11 Sep 2015

On 3 September 2015, the Government of the Republic of Slovenia adopted its “National strategy of...


Thu 13 Aug 2015

Participating organisations in the recent Day of Action are urging EU policy-makers to recognise...