Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Upcoming events

Mon 23 Aug 2021

This online hands-on workshop is aimed at trainers and support staff looking to introduce semi-automated tools in data management training sessions/materials. It will provide a platform for discussion around best practices for introducing researchers to key principles of assessing data quality and conducting statistical disclosure control (SDC) for quantitative data.


Mon 18 Oct 2021 - Wed 20 Oct 2021

FORCE11 Conference


Mon 29 Nov 2021 - Wed 1 Dec 2021

EDDI21, the 13th Annual European DDI User Conference will take place virtually.


Past events

Fri 2 Jul 2021 - Fri 30 Jul 2021

The ESRA2021 conference is going online: every Friday in July!


Mon 28 Jun 2021 - Wed 30 Jun 2021

A three-day virtual conference, free to attend, present, and publish.


Wed 23 Jun 2021 - Thu 24 Jun 2021

European Research and Innovation Days is the European Commission’s annual flagship Research and Innovation event, bringing together policymakers, researchers, entrepreneurs and the public to debate and shape the future of research and innovation in Europe and beyond.


Tue 1 Jun 2021 - Thu 3 Jun 2021

ICRI 2021 will be a fully virtual event that runs from 1-3 June 2021. The conference engages policy experts, facility managers, leading researchers and a variety of other stakeholders to discuss challenges and emerging trends for research infrastructures around the world.


Tue 18 May 2021 - Thu 20 May 2021

We are pleased to announce that the IASSIST 2021 Global Virtual Conference (GVC) will be held on 18-20 May 2021. Workshops will be held the week prior.


Mon 22 Mar 2021 - Thu 8 Apr 2021

The 2021 CSDI Workshop will be a virtual event, with a mixture of pre-recorded presentations and live panel discussions.


Wed 24 Feb 2021

Wed 17 Feb 2021 - Fri 19 Feb 2021

The Open Science Conference 2021 is the 8th international conference of the Leibniz Research Alliance Open Science.


Fri 29 Jan 2021

The CESSDA Trust Group is organising a workshop aimed at representatives of CESSDA Service Providers in which several Trust aspects and issues will be presented and discussed.