Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Upcoming events

Tue 18 May 2021 - Thu 20 May 2021

We are pleased to announce that the IASSIST 2021 Global Virtual Conference (GVC) will be held on 18-20 May 2021. Workshops will be held the week prior.


Mon 28 Jun 2021 - Wed 30 Jun 2021

A three-day virtual conference, free to attend, present, and publish.


Wed 30 Jun 2021 - Fri 2 Jul 2021

An IASSIST/CESSDA Meeting 2021 will take place in Gothenburg, Sweden, as part of the 46th Annual Conference IASSIST 2021.


Fri 2 Jul 2021 - Fri 30 Jul 2021

The ESRA2021 conference is going online: every Friday in July!


Mon 18 Oct 2021 - Wed 20 Oct 2021

FORCE11 Conference


Past events

Mon 22 Mar 2021 - Thu 8 Apr 2021

The 2021 CSDI Workshop will be a virtual event, with a mixture of pre-recorded presentations and live panel discussions.


Wed 24 Feb 2021

Wed 17 Feb 2021 - Fri 19 Feb 2021

The Open Science Conference 2021 is the 8th international conference of the Leibniz Research Alliance Open Science.


Fri 29 Jan 2021

The CESSDA Trust Group is organising a workshop aimed at representatives of CESSDA Service Providers in which several Trust aspects and issues will be presented and discussed.


Wed 20 Jan 2021 - Sun 24 Jan 2021

The Galaxy Community and ELIXIR organise a second webinar series to demonstrate how open software and public research infrastructures can be used in analysing and publishing SARS-CoV2 data.


Wed 9 Dec 2020

The final topic for 2020 will be Infrastructure provisioning.


Mon 7 Dec 2020

The challenges facing research software development are manifold and have long been a major topic at RSE conferences.


Thu 3 Dec 2020 - Fri 4 Dec 2020

The expert workshop on “Mind the Gap: Critical Perspectives on Migration Theory and Data” will take place on 3-4 December in Brussels, Belgium.


Wed 25 Nov 2020

At the third meeting, the topic will be Observability.