Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Upcoming events

Thu 3 Dec 2020 - Fri 4 Dec 2020

The expert workshop on “Mind the Gap: Critical Perspectives on Migration Theory and Data” will take place on 3-4 December in Brussels, Belgium.


Thu 3 Dec 2020

Have you heard about the CESSDA Data Management Expert Guide?


Wed 9 Dec 2020

The final topic for 2020 will be Infrastructure provisioning.


Tue 20 Apr 2021 - Thu 22 Apr 2021

The Digital Curation Centre in collaboration with Jisc and STFC-UKRI will be hosting RDA'S 17th Plenary meeting on 20-22 April 2021 at the Edinburgh International Conference Centre.


Past events

Wed 25 Nov 2020

At the third meeting, the topic will be Observability.


Wed 11 Nov 2020

The topic of the second meeting will be Technical documentation.


Wed 28 Oct 2020

In this first workshop we will focus on Testing and automation, CI workflows.


Wed 30 Sep 2020

This information session is the third in a series, "SSHOC Online Information Sessions: Open-Source Vocabulary Hosting and Management Platforms", running from 3 September 2020 - 15:00 to 30 September 2020.


Wed 2 Sep 2020 - Sun 6 Sep 2020

In response to the Coronavirus pandemic, EuroScience and the Fondazione Internazionale Trieste announce the postponement of the 2020 edition of the ESOF conference to September


Wed 29 Jul 2020 - Fri 21 Aug 2020

The GESIS Summer School 2020 has been moved online!


Mon 29 Jun 2020 - Wed 1 Jul 2020

Due to the global COVID-19 (Coronavirus) pandemic and decision of the Dutch Government to ban organization of large events until September 2020, the organizers of ICTeSSH 2020 have no choice but to hold the conference as a virtual meeting


Tue 2 Jun 2020 - Thu 4 Jun 2020

Towards a FAIR and open data ecosystem in the low carbon energy research community.


Tue 19 May 2020 - Fri 22 May 2020

The 46th annual conference of the International Association for Social Science Information Services and Technology (IASSIST) will be held in Gothenburg, Sweden from 19 to 22 May 2020.


Thu 23 Apr 2020

Certification is a sign of trust that benefits a data repository in many ways.