Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Past events

Thu 22 Jun 2017

The Census Research User Conference, organised by the UK Data Service Census Support team in collaboration with the Census Offices, will be held on Thursday 22 June 2017 at the Royal Statistical Society in London.


Wed 14 Jun 2017

CESSDA becomes officially recognized as a European Research Infrastructure on 14 June - please save the date!


Tue 23 May 2017 - Fri 26 May 2017

IASSIST 2017 will be held at the Kansas Union at the University of Kansas, in Lawrence, Kansas.Registrations open on 1 March 2017.Find out more on the conference website.


Tue 9 May 2017 - Wed 10 May 2017

The dates for the 6th ERIC Network Meeting, hosted by ICOS ERIC, have been announced.


Wed 3 May 2017 - Wed 10 May 2017

The dates for the 6th ERIC Network Meeting, hosted by ICOS ERIC, have been announced.


Mon 24 Apr 2017 - Tue 25 Apr 2017

This course will cover three interrelated topics: methods of selecting complex samples, creation of analysis weights that adjust for nonresponse and undercoverage, and the analysis of data collected via complex weighted surveys.


Fri 7 Apr 2017

Every six months, the service providers of CESSDA meet. They are the institutions which are responsible for providing a service to CESSDA.


Thu 6 Apr 2017 - Fri 7 Apr 2017

The EUA 2017 Annual Conference will discuss how autonomy and freedom of universities can be linked to address the current political, economic and societal challenges in Europe.