Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Past events

Tue 29 May 2018 - Wed 30 May 2018

The University of Tartu Library, the Faculty of Social Sciences and the Estonian Social Sciences Data Archive (ESTA) will hold the seminar “How to Get the Maximum from Research Data – Prerequisites and Outcomes” on 29 and 30 May 2018.


Tue 29 May 2018 - Fri 1 Jun 2018

This year’s conference brings together members of IASSIST and ACMLA-ACACC (CARTO), expanding the scope of the conference programme to include data specialists from a variety of fields and workplaces.


Wed 25 Apr 2018

Every six months, the service providers of CESSDA meet. They are the institutions which are responsible for providing a service to CESSDA.


Thu 5 Apr 2018 - Fri 6 Apr 2018

The EUA Annual Conference on 5-6 April 2018 will and hosted by the University of Zurich in Switzerland.


Tue 20 Mar 2018

A collocated event during the 11th RDA Plenary Meeting, taking place on 21-23 March 2018 in Berlin, Germany.


Mon 19 Mar 2018 - Tue 20 Mar 2018

Identifying roadblocks on our way to an efficient data economy and ways to remove them are the objective of this meeting of more than 700 data professionals from all over the world from research and industry.


Tue 13 Mar 2018 - Wed 14 Mar 2018

The Open Science Conference 2018 is the 5th international conference organized by the Leibniz Research Alliance Science 2.0.


Mon 12 Feb 2018 - Fri 16 Feb 2018