Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Past events

Thu 1 Feb 2018

ONS and the UK Data Service will be jointly hosting a data impact and networking event on the evening of 1 February 2018.


Tue 30 Jan 2018

European researchers, developers, service providers and private sector representatives are invited to join the discussion on the role of research data in the Data Economy context and the RDA contribution to the different Data Economy building blocks.


Mon 22 Jan 2018 - Thu 25 Jan 2018

Bringing together data infrastructure users and providers and policy makers from across Europe, the EUDAT Conference will:


Thu 7 Dec 2017 - Fri 8 Dec 2017

2017 is the twentieth anniversary of ADP – Social Science Data Archives.


Tue 5 Dec 2017 - Wed 6 Dec 2017

EDDI17 is organized jointly by FORS - Swiss Centre of Expertise in the Social Sciences, GESIS - Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences and IDSC of IZA - International Data Service Center of the Institute for the Study of Labor.


Tue 28 Nov 2017 - Wed 29 Nov 2017

The first EOSC Stakeholder Forum organised by EOSCpilot in The Square, Brussels, on 28-29 November 2017.


Tue 28 Nov 2017 - Wed 29 Nov 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017

This is the final conference of the Horizon 2020 CESSDA SaW project, funded by the European Commission.


Tue 12 Sep 2017 - Wed 13 Sep 2017

The CESSDA Expert Seminar 2017 will take place on 12-13 September, hosted by NSD and organised jointly with GESIS.