Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Past events

Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Thu 1 Nov 2018

IEEE eScience 2018 brings together leading international researchers and offers a platform for digital technologies to advance research - from the humanities to the physical sciences.


Tue 9 Oct 2018

Every six months, the service providers of CESSDA meet. They are the institutions which are responsible for providing a service to CESSDA.


Tue 9 Oct 2018 - Thu 11 Oct 2018

The third edition of the annual Digital Infrastructures for Research (DI4R) conference will be held this year at the University of Lisbon campus in Lisbon, Portugal from 9-11 October.


Mon 24 Sep 2018 - Thu 27 Sep 2018

Come celebrate the first 15 years of iPRES, the premier international conference on digital preservation!


Wed 12 Sep 2018

This year, FORS celebrates its 10th anniversary.


Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Fri 14 Sep 2018

ICRI 2018 will be co-organised by the Austrian Federal Ministry of Science, Research and Economy (BMWFW) and the European Commission.


Tue 11 Sep 2018

On 11 September, the European Strategy Forum on Research Infrastructures (ESFRI) will present the 2018 ESFRI Roadmap on Large Scale Research Infrastructures during a half-day conference in Vienna.


Mon 9 Jul 2018 - Sat 14 Jul 2018

The 8th edition of ESOF will take place in Toulouse, France, from 9 until 14 July 2018.


Mon 11 Jun 2018

On 11 June 2018, the High Level Expert Group on the European Open Science Cloud and the FAIR Data Expert Group organise together with the European Commission the second meeting of stakeholders - the EOSC Summit 2018. It follows the very successful EOSC Summit in 2017.