Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Past events

Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Wed 25 Mar 2020

The SSHOC meeting will take place virtually. Stay informed on the SSHOC website.


Mon 9 Mar 2020

The event is intended for academic and non-academic researchers and policy-oriented professionals interested in quantitative survey research and/or EMM (ethnic and migrant minority) integration.


Tue 3 Mar 2020

In this first of a series of SSHOC webinars, organised by the consortium partner CLARIN ERIC, we will discuss the theoretical basis and the technology available for transcribing spoken language. In particular, the focus will be on the role of automatic speech recognition – what are the opportunities, what are the pitfalls and where can it be applied successfully.


Thu 23 Jan 2020 - Fri 24 Jan 2020

Are you looking for a repository software to run your research data repository? Are you already using Dataverse and want to exchange experiences and learn more about Dataverse?


Thu 5 Dec 2019

The CESSDA Technical Infrastructure Training Day will be held on 5th December 2019.


Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Thu 28 Nov 2019

Tue 26 Nov 2019

Join us for a workshop on changes to the CoreTrustSeal, Trus & FAIR and a round table of information exchange and support.


Tue 5 Nov 2019 - Wed 6 Nov 2019

Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019

RDA 14th Plenary in Finland brings together data experts in research, industry and policy-making from all around the world and from all disciplines under the theme Data Makes the Difference.


Mon 21 Oct 2019

At last! A discussion forum for all five ESFRI cluster projects, RDA Working and Interest Groups, and EOSC representatives on our journey to EOSC.