Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

Past events

Tue 29 Aug 2017 - Fri 1 Sep 2017

The 13th ESA Conference will be held in Athens from 29 August to 1 September 2017.


Mon 17 Jul 2017 - Fri 21 Jul 2017

The 7th Conference of the European Survey Research Association (ESRA) will be held in Lisbon, Portugal, from 17th to 21st July 2017.


Mon 10 Jul 2017 - Thu 13 Jul 2017

The 3rd Annual International Conference on Computational Social Science (IC2S2 2017) is an interdisciplinary event designed to engage a broad community of researchers – academics, industry experts, open data activists, government agency workers, and think tank analysts – dedicated to advancing social science knowledge through computational methods.


Thu 6 Jul 2017 - Fri 7 Jul 2017

The 4th GGP User Conference will be held on 6-7 July 2017 in Berlin.


Thu 22 Jun 2017

The Census Research User Conference, organised by the UK Data Service Census Support team in collaboration with the Census Offices, will be held on Thursday 22 June 2017 at the Royal Statistical Society in London.


Wed 14 Jun 2017

CESSDA becomes officially recognized as a European Research Infrastructure on 14 June - please save the date!


Tue 23 May 2017 - Fri 26 May 2017

IASSIST 2017 will be held at the Kansas Union at the University of Kansas, in Lawrence, Kansas.Registrations open on 1 March 2017.Find out more on the conference website.


Tue 9 May 2017 - Wed 10 May 2017

The dates for the 6th ERIC Network Meeting, hosted by ICOS ERIC, have been announced.


Wed 3 May 2017 - Wed 10 May 2017

The dates for the 6th ERIC Network Meeting, hosted by ICOS ERIC, have been announced.