Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

News

Fri 15 Oct 2021 CESSDA contributing to the European Open Science Cloud

The European Open Science Cloud (EOSC) is an environment for hosting and processing research data...


Fri 24 Sep 2021 CESSDA™ Roadshow on Migration

With approximately 281 million people, or 3.6 % of the world’s population, currently living outsi...


Tue 21 Sep 2021 CESSDA: Committed to supporting research on COVID-19

CESSDA and its national Service Providers have embraced the many challenges of the global COVID-1...


Wed 15 Sep 2021 The ELSST Thesaurus has been updated

ELSST is a broad-based, multilingual thesaurus for the social sciences. Find out about some of th...


Tue 14 Sep 2021 Registrations open for the CESSDA Roadshow series for researchers!

Register now for the upcoming CESSDA Roadshow series exploring global research challenges from CO...


Thu 12 Aug 2021 Shape EOSC now! User survey & user group

Let the EOSC Future team know how they can make an EOSC that works for you


Wed 4 Aug 2021 CESSDA Roadshow Series on Global Challenges in the Social Sciences: Save the Dates

School may be out for summer but CESSDA has been working hard behind the scenes on its upcoming R...


Wed 28 Jul 2021 SUPER DADA makes Dataverse compatible with CESSDA

Find out about a script to make Dataverse-produced metadata compliant with the CESSDA Data Catalo...


Wed 7 Jul 2021 The value of shared datasets on the COVID-19 pandemic

Podcast on the CESSDA Data Catalogue. In conversation with Sylvia Kritzinger, University of Vienna.


Thu 1 Jul 2021 Ten questions to Mercè Crosas

Mercè Crosas is a data technologist and researcher, who just recently took on the role of Secreta...