Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

News

Thu 17 Oct 2019 Launch of TRIPLE, the European discovery solution dedicated to SSH resources

The TRIPLE (Transforming Research through Innovative Practices for Linked interdisciplinary Explo...


Wed 9 Oct 2019 Data experts gather at UK Data Archive

The UK Data Archive has hosted a gathering of some of the leading experts in data preservation an...


Tue 17 Sep 2019

We are pleased to announce the release of the new version of the European Language Social Science...


Mon 9 Sep 2019 CESSDA asks ten questions to Helene N. Andreassen

Helene N. Andreassen is group leader for teaching and learning support at the University library...


Mon 2 Sep 2019 Tour of CESSDA - The Czech Social Science Data Archive

This series of articles highlight each of CESSDA's national service providers one at a time. This...


Fri 30 Aug 2019

We are looking to hire a Project Manager to work at CESSDA Main Office in Bergen, Norway.


Mon 15 Jul 2019

Two short guides aimed at researchers using administrative data and social media data will be han...


Wed 10 Jul 2019 FAIRsFAIR Open Call for Data Repositories

Would you like to get dedicated support for your data repository to achieve the CoreTrustSeal cer...


Wed 3 Jul 2019 CESSDA Annual Report 2018 is published

To find out more about our organisation, our activities and our plans for the future, please take...


Tue 2 Jul 2019 Tour of CESSDA - Data Centre Serbia for Social Sciences

This series of articles highlight each of CESSDA's national service providers one at a time. Toda...