Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

News

Fri 14 Jan 2022 CESSDA Annual Report 2020 is published

To find out more about our organisation, our activities and our plans for the future, please take...


Tue 21 Dec 2021 How should we share research data?

The Research Council of Norway has published a report and recommendations about licensing and mak...


Mon 20 Dec 2021 Significant similarities in open data work in Sweden and Iceland

Despite the difference in size and conditions in Iceland and Sweden, the similarities outweigh th...


Fri 17 Dec 2021 Highlights from the CESSDA Roadshow - Circular Economy

The CESSDA Roadshow on the Circular Economy was the last in the series of virtual events. Connec...


Wed 15 Dec 2021 Highlights from the CESSDA.eu Roadshow - Cancer and Chronic Diseases

This CESSDA Roadshow focused on how the DC® and DMEG® support researchers in their work on cancer...


Tue 14 Dec 2021 Highlights from the CESSDA Roadshow - Climate Change

The CESSDA® Roadshow on Climate Change gives a deep dive on research in the social sciences, high...


Mon 13 Dec 2021 Highlights from the CESSDA Roadshow - Migration

The CESSDA Roadshow on Migration was a deep dive into the research in the social sciences enabled...


Fri 10 Dec 2021 Highlights from the CESSDA Roadshow - COVID-19

The CESSDA Roadshow on COVID-19 was the first of five deep dives on the value of the Data Catalog...


Mon 8 Nov 2021 Ireland officially joins CESSDA!

On 3 November 2021, the Irish Research Council announced Ireland’s membership of CESSDA.


Fri 5 Nov 2021

CESSDA ERIC has started the search for a new director. The current Director, Ron Dekker, was recr...